No5_500

Welcome to No 5 St Leonards Road!

We are a boutique Champagne & Cocktail Lounge situated in the heart of Windsor. The venue is open Wednesday to Sunday with Tuesday as a private hire night although you can book us for private hire and parties on any night. For the latest news and venue updates click the NEWS button!

Contact details

  • 01753 424545
  • 5 St Leonards Road, Windsor┬áSL4 3BN
News

Live Music dates for your diary

Saturday 30th September: Steve Nash: Funk, Soul, Disco (Vinyl)

Saturday 7th October: Michael Jackson Tribute

Saturday 14th October: Tribute To The Stars, Clem Johnson

Saturday 21st October: Skin&Blister Sister Cabaret & Disco Night

Saturday 28th October: Sevens with Steve Bo Show Nash Vinyl Funk, Soul & Disco Night

November 4th: Murphy James Acoustic Night

Saturday 11th November: Sevens, Steve Bo Show Nash and Friends, Vinyl Night Rewind

Saturday 18th November : Adrian Dixon, Pianist

Friday 25th November: Martin Madigan's Shenanigans!

Saturday 25th November: Skin&Blister Sister Cabaret & Disco

Saturday 2nd December: CJ Tribute To The Stars Night!

Saturday 9th December: Steve Bo Show Nash and Friends Vinyl Night Funk, Soul, Disco