Live Music dates for your diary

Saturday 1st September: Smile Jay & Phill Dance

Saturday 8th September: Martin Madigan Shenanigans

Saturday 15th September: Sevens Vinyl, Steve Nash

Saturday 22nd September: Tina Turner Tribute & Blues Band

Saturday 29th September: Clem Johnston Tribute Night, Tom Jones, Elvis, Rat Pack

Saturday 6th October: 70s DJ

Saturday 13th October: Michael Jackson Tribute

Saturday 20th October: Skin & Blister Sisters Cabaret Show

Saturday 27th October: Steve Nash. Seven’s Vinyl Night

Saturday 3rd November: Martin Madigan Shenanigans