Live Music dates for your diary

Saturday 23rd March: Martin Madigan DJ Studio 54

Saturday 30th March: Steve Nash Vinyl DJ

Saturday 6th April: Skin&Blister Sisters Cabaret Show

Saturday 13th April: Martin Madigan DJ Studio 54

Easter Bank Holiday

Saturday 20th April: Laura Jane covering songs from Amy Winehouse, The Carpenters, Whitney Houston and much more…

Sunday 21st April: Steve Nash DJ Vinyl Night

Saturday 27th April: 70’s Night DJ

Bank Holiday Weekend

Saturday 4th May: Martin Madigan DJ Studio 54

Sunday 5th May: Steve Nash DJ Vinyl Sevens

Saturday May 11th: Clem Johnson Tribute To The Stars Evening

Saturday 18th May: DJ V and Saxophonist

Bank Holiday

Saturday 25th May: Martin Madigan DJ Studio 54

Sunday 26th May: Steve Nash DJ Vinyl Night

Saturday 1st June: Laura Jayne covering songs from Whitney Houston, Amy Winehouse, The Carpenters and much more…

Saturday 8th June: Skin&Blister Sisters Cabaret Show

Saturday 15th June: Clem Johnson, Tribute To The Stars Evening