Live Music dates for your diary

Saturday 27th July: Laura Jayne

Saturday 3rd August: Martin Madigan Summer Dance Classics

Saturday 10th August: Steve Nash Vinyls

Saturday 17th August: DJ V & Saxophonist

Saturday 24th August: Steve Nash/Andy Shaw Vinyls

Saturday 31st August: Martin Madigan Summer Vibes

Saturday 7th September: DJ V & Saxophonist

Saturday 14th September: Martin Madigan Shenanigans

Saturday 21st September: Skin&Blister Sisters Cabaret Show and Disco

Saturday 28th September: Steve Nash Vinyls

Saturday 5th October: Clem Johnson Tribute To The Stars Evening

Saturday 12th October: Matomari Live Band