Live Music dates for your diary

Saturday 19th October: Martin Madigan DJ

Saturday October 26th: Steve Nash Vinyls DJ

Saturday November 2nd: DJ V & Saxophonist

Saturday 9th November: Clem Johnson Tribute Act; Tom Jones, Elton, Buble, Rat Pack

Saturday 16th November: Damien Delahunty Acoustic

Saturday 23rd November: Skin & Blister Sisters Cabaret Show

Late License All Weekend

Friday 29th November: DJ Martin Madigan

Saturday 30th November: DJ V & Saxophonist

Late License All Weekend

Friday 6th December: DJ Martin Madigan

Saturday 7th December: Clem Johnson Tribute Act; Tom Jones, Elton, Buble, Rat Pack etc…

Late License All Weekend

Friday 13th December: DJ Martin Madigan

Saturday December 14th: Steve Nash Vinyls DJ

Late License All Weekend

Friday 20th December: DJ Martin Madigan

Saturday 21st December: Skin & Blister Sisters Cabaret Show Xmas Special…

Closed 22, 23, 24, 25, 26 December

Open Friday 27 and Saturday 28 December

New Years Eve

Tuesday 31st : DJ 70s/80s Late License. Party all night long… Tickets available from the bar!!!

Closed: 2nd January 2020

Re-opening: Thursday 30 January 2020